Navigationsweiche Anfang

Navigationsweiche Ende

Select language


  • „Microwave Prize“ für Wuppertaler Radarforscher
    Die internationale Gesellschaft „Microwave Theory and Techniques Society (MTT-S)“ verleiht den Preis... [more]
  • Wuppertaler Forscher ist Mitglied eines neuen Sonderforschungsbereichs (SFB), welcher ab Januar 2017 für voraussichtlich 12 Jahre gefördert wird.
    Die Arbeitsgruppe um Prof. Ullrich Pfeiffer, Lehrstuhl für Hochfrequenzsysteme in der... [more]
  • DFG promotes Wuppertal scientists in four priority programs
    The research group, led by Prof. Dr. Ulrich Pfeiffer, is for the first time simultaneously project... [more]
  • Exam Results GHF
    The exam results GHF from 29.07.2014 were published. [more]
go to Archive ->

Overview of the former employees

Here we refer to the names of our former employees. They are listed in the left navigation bar sloping to reject date.