Navigationsweiche Anfang

Navigationsweiche Ende

Select language


  • „Microwave Prize“ für Wuppertaler Radarforscher
    Die internationale Gesellschaft „Microwave Theory and Techniques Society (MTT-S)“ verleiht den Preis... [more]
  • Wuppertaler Forscher ist Mitglied eines neuen Sonderforschungsbereichs (SFB), welcher ab Januar 2017 für voraussichtlich 12 Jahre gefördert wird.
    Die Arbeitsgruppe um Prof. Ullrich Pfeiffer, Lehrstuhl für Hochfrequenzsysteme in der... [more]
  • DFG promotes Wuppertal scientists in four priority programs
    The research group, led by Prof. Dr. Ulrich Pfeiffer, is for the first time simultaneously project... [more]
  • Exam Results GHF
    The exam results GHF from 29.07.2014 were published. [more]
go to Archive ->

Dr.-Ing. Dmitry N. Chigrin

He has left the group in November 2012.




All :: 1997, ... , 2008, 2009, 2011, 2012
A. Tittl; C. Kremers; J. Dorfmueller; D. N. Chigrin; H. Giessen
Spectral shifts in optical nanoantenna-enhanced hydrogen sensors
Opt. Mat. Express, 2(2):111-118
January 2012
This year / Total:
1 / 40
Export as: